Vegetarian Information

ancient grain roll

All ingredients used in a product marked suitable for vegetarians are, according to our ingredient suppliers, suitable for vegetarians. Whilst every care has been taken to ensure product information is correct and up to date, food ingredient suppliers do occasionally reformulate, change and/or substitute ingredients without notice.

All our food is freshly prepared in an open bakery and shop environment; whilst every care has been taken, it is impossible to fully guarantee separation from other ingredients/products so cross contamination could inadvertently occur.

List of Ingredients

The list of ingredients have not been published for this product. We will make it available as soon as possible.

*Suitable for Vegetarian