puff pastry mince puff
All ingredients used in a product marked suitable for vegetarians are, according to our ingredient suppliers, suitable for vegetarians. Whilst every care has been taken to ensure product information is correct and up to date, food ingredient suppliers do occasionally reformulate, change and/or substitute ingredients without notice.
All our food is freshly prepared in an open bakery and shop environment; whilst every care has been taken, it is impossible to fully guarantee separation from other ingredients/products so cross contamination could inadvertently occur.
List of Ingredients
Puff Pastry, Vine Fruits, Mixed Peel, Spices, Lemon Juice, Rum.
*Suitable for Vegetarian