Vegetarian Information

halloween doughnut

List of Ingredients

Enriched Doughnut, Orange icing in a Halloween design

*Suitable for Vegetarians

Not suitable for Vegans

All our food is freshly prepared in an open bakery and shop environment; whilst every care has been taken, it is impossible to fully guarantee separation from other ingredients/products so cross contamination could inadvertently occur.
Read more