Vegetarian Information

oreo cupcake

List of Ingredients

The list of ingredients have not been published for this product. We will make it available as soon as possible.

*Suitable for Vegetarians

Not suitable for Vegans

All our food is freshly prepared in an open bakery and shop environment; whilst every care has been taken, it is impossible to fully guarantee separation from other ingredients/products so cross contamination could inadvertently occur.
Read more