Vegetarian Information

List of Ingredients

The list of ingredients have not been published for this product. We will make it available as soon as possible.

Not suitable for Vegetarians

Not suitable for Vegans

All our food is freshly prepared in an open bakery and shop environment; whilst every care has been taken, it is impossible to fully guarantee separation from other ingredients/products so cross contamination could inadvertently occur.
Read more